



25.10.2017

**BSE Ltd.**Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
Dalal Street
Mumbai-400001

Sub: Intimation pursuant to Regulation 51 (2) SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, regarding Resignation of Directors and KMPs.

Appointment of new Company Secretary & Compliance Officer pursuant to under Regulation 6 the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir,

Consequent upon the change in promoter shareholding from Bhilwara Energy Limited to Hero Wind Energy Private Limited effective from October 25, 2017, the following existing Directors and KMPs of the Company has resigned:

S.No.	Name of Directors/KMPs	Designation	DIN/PAN
1.	Mr. Riju Jhunjhunwala	Director	00061060
2.	Mr. Rishabh Jhunjhunwala	Director	03104458
	Mr. Om Prakash Ajmera	Director	00322834
	Ms. Niharika Bindra	Independent Director	07183905
	Mr. Pradeep Agarwal	Independent Director	02370420
	Ms. Vilakshna Pandit	Company Secretary	CIPPP0705G
7.	Mr. Rahul Sharma	Chief Financial officer	BJOPS2813R
8.	Mr. Dibyendu Saha	Manager	BSTPS3104D

Please take note of the same.

Further following KMP has been appointed effective from October 25, 2017:

S.No.	Name of KMP	Designation
1.	Mr. Vipul Sharma	Compliance Officer and Company Secretary

The same is for your information and records.

Thanking You, Yours Faithfully, For Bhilwara Green Energy Limited

Vipul Sharma

(Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)

## Bhilwara Green Energy Ltd.

Corporate Office :

Bhilwara Towers, A-12, Sector-1 Noida - 201 301 (NCR-Delhi), India Tel.: +91-120-4390300 (EPABX) Fax: +91-120-4277841, 4277842 Website: www.lnjbhilwara.com Registered Office :

Bhilwara Bhawan 40-41, Community Centre New Friends Colony New Delhi-110 025 India

Corporate Identification Number: U74899DL1995PLC066321